Pages

News

Search

MANAGEMENT BOARD

Martin Roussev
Chairman of the Management Board

Vitagrain Bg AD
e-mail : martin_roussev@vitagrain.com


Stoyan Stoyanov
Member of Board

Cargill Bulgaria EOOD
e-mail: stoyan_stoyanov@cargill.com

 

Velin Dobrev
Member of Board

Glencore Bulgaria EOOD,
e-mail: velin.dobrev@glencore.com


Evgeniy Orashakov
Member of Board

Agro Santino EOOD
e-mail: evgeniy@ceres.bg


Lyubomir Lozanov
Member of Board
Furaj Rossitca AD
e-mail: lozanov@ameta.bg


Savina Vlahova
Controller

Cremer Sofia EOOD
e-mail: vlahova@cremersofia.com


Liliya Belcheva
executive director

tel: (359 2) 426 40 40
mobile: (359) 886 36 40 40
e-mail: office@bagft.org